A FUNNY STORY (or is it sad?)

Today during our Easy Rider Motorcycle Training Basic Rider Class, we all were taking a well earned break from riding. While “on break” 2 motorcycle riders stopped by. They both happened to be on nice sport bikes.

I spoke with them for a few minutes then they left.

Now for the rest of the story: After they left, most of the class asked me “if both of the riders were former students of our training”. I asked them why they asked that strange question. Their response was: “Well 1 of the riders looked great, using great techniques and skill, the other basically looked terrible and very dangerous to them, using terrible techniques”.

The truth was:  1 rider we taught 1 month prior. The other told me he “got his license through another local school”. I asked him if he learned anything from them. His answer was “NO – I learned how to ride and have been riding since I was 14 years old. I already knew how to ride”.

Guess which one our students say as a terrible rider & which one looked amazing – We teach everyone no matter the skill level, the experience, the attitude and more. Our guy did become a great rider very quickly! Isn’t that the way it is supposed to be?

The lucky guy paid good money, spent the same amount of time and LEARNED NOTHING. He told me that did not matter because “The only thing he wanted from the school was to become legal to ride his bike”. —– He was & Is not only a danger to himself but to others and doesn’t know any better! Ignorance may be blissful but it also is often deadly! I Don’t Like DEAD! I don’t like people (or companies) that screw people and cheat people out of a living a good life! You should be angry as hell too!

Isn’t it time to make America great? Isn’t it about time that we all started caring and doing good for all, all the time?

About Warm Hearted World

Extensive - Widely Varied Background ---- Because EVERYTHING CONNECTS TO EVERYTHING & EVERYONE --- For Solutions To All Issues ---- To Make The World A Better Place! (God Must Be Crying!). For Your & Everyone's Health-Wealth-Happiness! Unlike MOST of the World ----"I PRACTICE WHAT I PREACH" (by the way: It is not about religion. It is about LIFE & LIVING! I am NOT YOUR AVERAGE GUY! My Goal & Slogan is: "If I can get everyone to STOP and THINK (really think with an open mind which is RARE) for 5 minutes - I Just CHANGED THE WORLD For The Better".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

