Easy Rider Motorcycle Training BRC 3-25-2012 – I Think I Can – I Did!

Another great weekend with more than amazing people! It always is so inspiring when people pull together and help each other to become not just “good at something” BUT GREAT PEOPLE about Everything! That is the newest members of our Easy Rider Motorcycle Training Family!

Karen & I are so looking forward to seeing everyone soon and EXCITED to Ride With All, when they become “comfortable”. Note how “experienced riders” in the class were surprised at how quickly the “new riders” became very good riders, and Were SHOCKED at How Bad They (the experienced riders) WERE. I emphasize “Were” – They worked SO HARD to OVERCOME Both Preconceived Notions & Most “techniques” (dare I use that term – smile) that they ALWAYS USED BEFORE and HOW Our New Techniques Changed “Oh my gosh” to “OH SO AWESOME”! — Ask anyone or everyone in the class What They Think! You too will be So Surprised & Shocked!

I Can Do It ---- I Did It

Surprises Galore!

About Warm Hearted World

Extensive - Widely Varied Background ---- Because EVERYTHING CONNECTS TO EVERYTHING & EVERYONE --- For Solutions To All Issues ---- To Make The World A Better Place! (God Must Be Crying!). For Your & Everyone's Health-Wealth-Happiness! Unlike MOST of the World ----"I PRACTICE WHAT I PREACH" (by the way: It is not about religion. It is about LIFE & LIVING! I am NOT YOUR AVERAGE GUY! My Goal & Slogan is: "If I can get everyone to STOP and THINK (really think with an open mind which is RARE) for 5 minutes - I Just CHANGED THE WORLD For The Better".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

