Karen & I are Selling Our Personal Bikes (We Have 2 too Many)!

1996 Honda Magna 750 - Side Pic 2000 Kawasaki Vulcan Nomad-Side Pic

Karen & I are selling 2 of our Personal Bikes: Both run GREAT and are great for long rides or around town. Both are very smooth and comfortable! Karen’s:1996 Honda Magna 750, water cooled V4, Mustang seats and LeatherLyke Luggage. $3200. I bought my 2000 Kawasaki Vulcan Nomad 1500 new. Factory hard case luggage, Water cooled, Fuel Injected, Shaft Drive maintenance free smoothness. $2500. Call 386 308 0336.

About Warm Hearted World

Extensive - Widely Varied Background ---- Because EVERYTHING CONNECTS TO EVERYTHING & EVERYONE --- For Solutions To All Issues ---- To Make The World A Better Place! (God Must Be Crying!). For Your & Everyone's Health-Wealth-Happiness! Unlike MOST of the World ----"I PRACTICE WHAT I PREACH" (by the way: It is not about religion. It is about LIFE & LIVING! I am NOT YOUR AVERAGE GUY! My Goal & Slogan is: "If I can get everyone to STOP and THINK (really think with an open mind which is RARE) for 5 minutes - I Just CHANGED THE WORLD For The Better".
This entry was posted in 1500cc, 750cc 500, Daniel Blecha, Easy Rider, Hands-On "Pie of Life" Training, Honda, Karen Blecha, Kawasaki, Magna, Motorcycle, Nomad, Vulcan. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Karen & I are Selling Our Personal Bikes (We Have 2 too Many)!

  1. Hope you and Karen are doing well and enjoying life. Have a good weekend 🙂

    Joey Culver (March 2014 Easy Rider Motorcycle School)

Leave a Reply

