New Jersey Police Crack Down on Teens for Illegal Snow Shoveling | The Gateway Pundit

New Jersey Police Crack Down on Teens for Illegal Snow Shoveling | The Gateway Pundit.

I guess I “solicit business” all the time: though I “don’t charge”, I Do OFFER MY HELP to my neighbors, the lady in the store trying to reach the highest shelves, moving someone’s furniture, holding the board they are trying to attach, picking up the heavy object for someone, etc. YES I AM BAD!!!!

YES, these Kids that TOOK INITIATIVE Rather than SAT ON THEIR ASSES LIKE MOST KIDS (heck most parents ENCOURAGE “ass sitting”), actually HAD an IDEA, Made Some Fliers, Walked around THEIR NEIGHBORHOOD (they did not solicit elsewhere) and OFFER HELP Where MANY Otherwise Could NOT Get Any NEEDED Help, and I am Certain that THESE BOYS would Do a GREAT JOB for FAR LESS Than “the Pros” who OFTEN TAKE ADVANTAGE OF “the most needy” and “the poorest”!!!!!

YEP ;;;;;;;; So Goes AMERICA — Land of the LOST! Land of the (ridiculous) RULES, Laws, REGULATIONS that STOP Any Decent Person From Doing Anything!!! Sadly I is The USER WHO (Then) EMPOWER THEMSELVES TO USE and ABUSE All the Rest of the people!!!!

“The Cops were only doing their job” (maybe( BUT THE LEADERS SURELY Did NOT “Do Their JOB” = They Took Away All Rights, Freedoms and ABILITIES of The People To Do Good Things!

Oh, America; You Surely Don’t Look So “Beautiful” To Me!!! You look like a TYRANT Tightly Controlling All The People!!!! You Do THAT “All Too Well” !

About Warm Hearted World

Extensive - Widely Varied Background ---- Because EVERYTHING CONNECTS TO EVERYTHING & EVERYONE --- For Solutions To All Issues ---- To Make The World A Better Place! (God Must Be Crying!). For Your & Everyone's Health-Wealth-Happiness! Unlike MOST of the World ----"I PRACTICE WHAT I PREACH" (by the way: It is not about religion. It is about LIFE & LIVING! I am NOT YOUR AVERAGE GUY! My Goal & Slogan is: "If I can get everyone to STOP and THINK (really think with an open mind which is RARE) for 5 minutes - I Just CHANGED THE WORLD For The Better".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

