Dividends, Interest = Oh My !!!! (We Prefer Far BETTER)!

Hmm, DUH ========
“Dividends”: many people have investments because they pay dividends”. NOT SO SMART !!!!!!!!!! For instance, using the 3% rate, one would need about $40,000 invested to receive $100 per month. (Oh boy; not)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Many have Government Bonds PAY ABOUT THE SAME: (Oh Boy, NOT)!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fact is I only have 1 stock that I own “for dividends” & That I Generate additional Premium PAY From. That company pays me $500 monthly (over 12%+ annually) for about the SAME AMOUNT INVESTED Just In Dividend and the additional Premiums Generate usually DOUBLE THAT Each Month ON TOP OF “that dividend” ========
For EVERYTHING ELSE I Never Buy Anything “For Dividends” or “For Interest” as they all SUCK !!!!!!!!!!!!!
___________ See WE RUN/Handle/Manage OUR RESOURCES like Any/All Business(es) SHOULD BE RUN === We Generate “Returns on our money/resources” somewhere in the range of 10% – 50%, depending on conditions and variables. Only “A FOOL” would do anything else!!!! _____________________________________________________
GOSH ===== The Difference Between Those FEW OF US “WHO KNOW”, and You & Your “Advisers”, “Money Managers”, Retirement Account Managers, (salesmen all), Your BANKER (another big joke), WALL STREET “GURUS” (oh my , stupid at best with NO REAL KNOWLEDGE ), CNBC “experts”, YOUR LEADERS (maybe the WORST of all) ======== Yes, Now You Know the Reason Why For Decades I NEED NOT “Work For Money” or For Anyone or Anything WHILE YOU Must Work, MUST “screw over others FOR ANOTHER DOLLAR BILL, “Are STRESSED”, Have LITTLE of NOTHING and Must Hand Over All CONTROL of Everything You Have TO OTHERS (You Are ENSLAVED Forever)~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Yes, you all “Make Me Laugh” and grin while I see you, hear you, drive past you, as you “are the slaves of ignorance”! —–
Sad for you BUT even “easier for me” as No One Can Compete (though I NEVER “Compete” as no need)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
About Warm Hearted World

Extensive - Widely Varied Background ---- Because EVERYTHING CONNECTS TO EVERYTHING & EVERYONE --- For Solutions To All Issues ---- To Make The World A Better Place! (God Must Be Crying!). For Your & Everyone's Health-Wealth-Happiness! Unlike MOST of the World ----"I PRACTICE WHAT I PREACH" (by the way: It is not about religion. It is about LIFE & LIVING! I am NOT YOUR AVERAGE GUY! My Goal & Slogan is: "If I can get everyone to STOP and THINK (really think with an open mind which is RARE) for 5 minutes - I Just CHANGED THE WORLD For The Better".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

